Endicott Athletics Staff Directory


For a general inquiry to the athletic department, please contact Trish Pinciaro at 978-232-2312.
We can also be reached via fax at 978-232-2600.


Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Wylie Director of Athletics
978-232-2440 bwylie@endicott.edu
Jodi Kenyon Associate Athletic Director / SWA
978-232-2234 jkenyon@endicott.edu
Sean Quirk Associate Athletic Director
978-232-2010 squirk@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski Assistant Athletic Director of Facilities and Recreation
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Meghan Fitzgerald Assistant Director Admission
978-232-2007 mfitzger@endicott.edu
Tim Byram Transportation & Compliance
978-232-2443 tbyram@endicott.edu
Jodi Cipolla Marketing and Promotion Coordinator
978-232-2303 jcipolla@endicott.edu
Evan McDermott '04 Assistant Athletic Director of Athletic Resources
978-232-3059 emcdermo@endicott.edu
JB Wells Admission Liaison
978-232-2324 jwells@endicott.edu
Dr. Sergio Inestrosa Faculty Athletics Representative
978-232-2335 sinestro@endicott.edu
Meredith Tierney Assistant Director, Athletic Giving
978-232-2019 mtierney@endicott.edu
Trish Pinciaro Administrative Assistant - Athletics & Athletic Training
978-232-2312 ppinciar@endicott.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Palardy Sports Information Director
Baseball, Equestrian, Football, Men's Basketball, Men's Lacrosse, Tennis, Men's Volleyball
978-232-2305 rpalardy@endicott.edu
George Chapell '08 Assistant Sports Information Director
Cross Country, Golf, Women's Soccer, Women's Volleyball
978-998-7764 gchapell@endicott.edu
Taylor Teixeira '13 Graduate Assistant
Women's Basketball, Field Hockey, Ice Hockey, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Softball
978-998-8043 tteixeir@endicott.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Rooney Head Athletic Trainer
Equestrian, Field Hockey, Men's and Women's Tennis, Men's Lacrosse
978-232-2309 krooney@endicott.edu
Ashley Harris Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Soccer, Men's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse, Club Sports
978-232-2445 aharris@endicott.edu
Abbey Wirtz Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Volleyball, Baseball
978-232-2445 awirtz@endicott.edu
James Daley Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's and Women's Cross Country, Football, Women's Basketball, Softball
978-232-2445 jtdaley@endicott.edu


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Calabrese Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-998-7739 jcalabre@endicott.edu
Stephan Kerby Strength & Conditioning Coach


Post Center Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Kulakowski Assistant Athletic Director of Facilities and Recreation
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Amy Wilichoski Assistant Director of Recreation and Club Sports
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu
Drew Canan Director of Intramurals
978-232-2307 dcanan@endicott.edu
Drew Taylor Intramural Coordinator
978-232-2383 ataylor@endicott.edu


Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Haley Head Coach
978-232-2304 bhaley@endicott.edu
Frank Defelice Assistant Coach
978-232-2304 fdefelic@endicott.edu
Jon Cahill Assistant Coach
Sean O'Brien Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Rowe Head Coach
978-232-2317 prowe@endicott.edu
Andrew Habermehl '10 Assistant Coach
978-232-2189 ahaberme@endicott.edu
Chuck Davidson Assistant Coach
cdavidso@endicott.edu


Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Hutchinson Head Coach
978-232-2316 bhutchin@endicott.edu
Jeff Swirka Assistant Coach
978-232-2208 jswirka@endicott.edu
Bradie Hutchinson Assistant Coach
978-232-2208 brhutchi@endicott.edu
Katie Manning '16 Student Assistant
Jordin Pino '17 Student Assistant


Cheerleading Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Theresa Cook Head Coach
978-232-2489 tcook@endicott.edu
Ali Faria Assistant Coach
Amy Wilichoski Club Advisor
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Crew Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Conrad Head Coach
978-232-2337 aconrad@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Men's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Radkewich Head Coach
978-232-2308 nradkewi@endicott.edu
Spencer Lange Assistant Coach


Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Radkewich Head Coach
978-232-2308 nradkewi@endicott.edu
Spencer Lange Assistant Coach


Dance Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Sao Pedro-Welch Head Coach
978-232-2395 nsaopedr@endicott.edu
Tennille Hahn Assistant Coach
978-232-8489
Amy Wilichoski Club Advisor
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Equestrian Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Brightman Head Coach
978-998-7737 sbrightm@endicott.edu
Susan Koso Assistant Coach
skoso@endicott.edu


Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Cipolla Head Coach
978-232-2303 jcipolla@endicott.edu
Leah Boody Assistant Coach
978-232-2303 lboody@endicott.edu
Chelsea DeFeo '09 Assistant Coach
Angela Lombardi Student Manager


Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JB Wells Head Coach / Offensive Line
978-232-2324 jwells@endicott.edu
Bob Holmes Defensive Backs
Drew Canan Receivers / Special Teams Coordinator
978-232-2307 dcanan@endicott.edu
Jason Scott Linebackers
978-232-2299 jscott@endicott.edu
Chris Gogolos '12 Defensive Line
cgogolos@endicott.edu
Pat McMenimen '12 Offensive Line Assistant
978-232-2249 pmcmenim@endicott.edu
Paul Capaldo Running Backs
pcapaldo@endicott.edu


Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Smith Head Coach
978-232-3053 tsmith@endicott.edu


Men's Ice Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark O'Meara Head Coach
978-998-7738 momeara@endicott.edu
James O'Meara Assistant Coach
Rob Ryan Assistant Coach


Women's Ice Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Munzing Head Coach
pmunzing@endicott.edu
Don Parr Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Quirk Head Coach
978-232-2010 squirk@endicott.edu
Mike Sciamanna Assistant Coach
978-232-2010 msciaman@endicott.edu
Eric Hagarty '10 Assistant Coach
978-232-2010 ehagarty@endicott.edu
Lars Keil Assistant Coach
978-232-2010


Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan Fitzgerald Head Coach
978-232-2007 mfitzger@endicott.edu
Morgan DeShaw '12 Assistant Coach
978-232-2498 mdeshaw@endicott.edu


Sailing Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brianna Small Head Coach
978-232-2337 bgrenier@endicott.edu
G Kieran O'Connell Assistant Coach
Mark Kulakowski Assistant Athletic Director of Facilities and Recreation
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Veilleux Head Coach
978-232-2306 mveilleu@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski Assistant Coach
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Laura Carlson Assistant Coach
lcarlson@endicott.edu


Men's Rugby Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McIntyre Head Coach
978-998-7765 jmcintyr@endicott.edu
Jason Scott Head Coach
978-232-2299 jscott@endicott.edu


Women's Rugby Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McIntyre Head Coach
978-998-7765 jmcintyr@endicott.edu
Jason Scott Head Coach
978-232-2299 jscott@endicott.edu


Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Calabrese Head Coach
978-998-7739 jcalabre@endicott.edu
James Fraser Watson Assistant Coach
Michael Card Assistant Coach
Paul D'Angelo Assistant Coach
Vincent Papageorgiou Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Kenyon Head Coach
978-232-2234 jkenyon@endicott.edu
Tina Loguidice '07 Assistant Coach
Laura Carlson Assistant Coach
lcarlson@endicott.edu


Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Howard Head Coach
978-232-2481 jhoward@endicott.edu
Mark Maloney '10 Assistant Coach
978-232-2481


Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Howard Head Coach
978-232-2481 jhoward@endicott.edu
Helen Eaton Assistant Coach
978-232-2330 heaton@endicott.edu
Mark Maloney '10 Assistant Coach
978-232-2481


Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Chapell '08 Head Coach
978-998-7764 gchapell@endicott.edu
Eric Hunter '06 Assistant Coach
Matt Carroll '09 Assistant Coach


Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Byram Head Coach
978-232-2443 tbyram@endicott.edu
Christina Cannon Assistant Coach
978-232-2443
Matt Carroll '09 Assistant Coach
Lance Pepper Student Assistant