Endicott Athletics Staff Directory


For a general inquiry to the athletic department, please contact Trish Pinciaro at 978-232-2312.
We can also be reached via fax at 978-232-2600.


Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Wylie, Ph.D. Director of Athletics
978-232-2440 bwylie@endicott.edu
Jodi Kenyon Associate Athletic Director / SWA / Scheduling Coordinator
978-232-2234 jkenyon@endicott.edu
Sean Quirk Associate Athletic Director / Admission Liaison
978-232-2010 squirk@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski Assistant Athletic Director / Facilities & Recreation
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Rob Palardy Assistant Athletic Director / Strategic Communications
978-232-2305 rpalardy@endicott.edu
Tim Byram Transportation & Compliance
978-232-2443 tbyram@endicott.edu
Jeremy Howard Academic Liaison
978-232-2481 jhoward@endicott.edu
Jodi Cipolla Marketing & Promotions
978-232-2303 jcipolla@endicott.edu
Bryan Haley Athletic Resources
978-232-2304 bhaley@endicott.edu
Mark Veilleux Community Service
978-232-2306 mveilleu@endicott.edu
Dr. Sergio Inestrosa Faculty Athletics Representative
978-232-2335 sinestro@endicott.edu
Meredith Tierney Assistant Director, Athletic Giving
978-232-2019 mtierney@endicott.edu
Trish Pinciaro Administrative Assistant, Athletics & Athletic Training
978-232-2312 ppinciar@endicott.edu


Post Center Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Kulakowski Assistant Athletic Director / Facilities & Recreation
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Amy Wilichoski Assistant Director of Recreation and Club Sports
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu
Dottie Tracy Front Desk / Facilities Supervisor
978-232-2442 dtracy@endicott.edu


Raymond J. Bourque Arena Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Lilly Director of Rink Operations
978-232-7731 jlilly@endicott.edu
TBA Rink Technician
978-998-7717
Stephanie Scarpato Graduate Assistant for Equipment Services & Ice Arena
sscarpat@endicott.edu
Chris Murphy Graduate Assistant
cmurphy@endicott.edu
Athletic Training Room
978-998-7713
Concession Stand
978-998-7716


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Medeiros Sports Information Director
Baseball, Equestrian, Football, M/W Ice Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, M/W Tennis, Men's Volleyball
978-232-8043 smedeiro@endicott.edu
George Chapell '08 Assistant Sports Information Director
Men's and Women's Cross Country, Men's Golf, Women's Soccer, Women's Volleyball
978-998-7764 gchapell@endicott.edu
Eric Hagarty '10 Sports Information Coordinator
Alumni Outreach, Club Sports
978-232-2879 ehagarty@endicott.edu
Annie Jenkins Graduate Assistant
Men's and Women's Basketball, Field Hockey, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Softball
978-998-7794 ajenkins@endicott.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abbey Wirtz Associate Head Athletic Trainer
Baseball, Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Volleyball
978-232-2445 awirtz@endicott.edu
James Daley Associate Head Athletic Trainer
Men's Basketball, Football, Softball, Men's and Women's Tennis
978-232-2445 jtdaley@endicott.edu
Jenn Ladd Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's and Women's Cross Country, Equestrian, Men's Golf, Women's Ice Hockey, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer
978-232-2309 jladd@endicott.edu
Jon Williams Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Ice Hockey
978-232-2309 jowillia@endicott.edu
Kelsey Steube Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Basketball, Field Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Club Sports
978-232-2309 ksteube@endicott.edu


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Calabrese Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-998-7739 jcalabre@endicott.edu
Greg Hadley Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-232-2498 ghadley@endicott.edu
Jon Williams Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-232-2309 jowillia@endicott.edu
Chris Murphy Graduate Assistant
cmurphy@endicott.edu


Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Elder Director of Intramurals
978-998-7658 telder@endicott.edu
Anthony Longo Graduate Assistant of Intramurals
978-232-2383 alongo@endicott.edu


Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Haley Head Coach
978-232-2304 bhaley@endicott.edu
Frank DeFelice Assistant Coach
fdefelic@endicott.edu
Jon Cahill Assistant Coach
Taylor English '14 Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bettencourt Head Coach
978-232-2317 kbettenc@endicott.edu
Andrew Habermehl '10 Assistant Coach
978-232-2189 ahaberme@endicott.edu
Luke Richards Assistant Coach
lrichards@endicott.edu


Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Hutchinson Head Coach
978-232-2316 bhutchin@endicott.edu
Jeff Swirka Assistant Coach
978-232-2208 jswirka@endicott.edu
Ashleigh Condon Assistant Coach
acondon@endicott.edu
Jordin Pino '17 Student Assistant


Crew Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Conrad Head Coach
978-232-2337 aconrad@endicott.edu
Nathan Simeon Assistant Coach
Mark Kulakowski Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Men's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange Head Coach
978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu


Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange Head Coach
978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu


Cheerleading Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Theresa Cook Head Coach
978-232-2489 tcook@endicott.edu
Ali Faria Assistant Coach
Nicole Palermo Assistant Coach
Amy Wilichoski Club Advisor
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Dance Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Sao Pedro-Welch Head Coach
978-232-2395 nsaopedr@endicott.edu
Lauren Duddy '13 Assistant Coach
Amy Wilichoski Club Advisor
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Equestrian Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bethany Jones Head Coach
978-998-7737 bjones@endicott.edu
Susan Koso Assistant Coach
skoso@endicott.edu


Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Cipolla Head Coach
978-232-2303 jcipolla@endicott.edu
Leah Boody Assistant Coach
lboody@endicott.edu
Chelsea DeFeo '09 Assistant Coach


Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin DeWall Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
978-232-2324 kdewall@endicott.edu
Greg Hadley Defensive Coordinator / Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-232-2498 ghadley@endicott.edu
Art Garvey Offensive Line
978-232-2299 agarvey@endicott.edu
Tom Elder Linebackers
978-816-7658 telder@endicott.edu
Luke Boria '10 Running Backs
lboria@endicott.edu
Chris Gogolos '12 Defensive Line
978-232-2267 cgogolos@endicott.edu
Seth Williams Receivers


Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Smith Head Coach
978-232-3053 tsmith@endicott.edu


Men's Ice Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
R.J. Tolan Head Coach
978-998-7738 rtolan@endicott.edu
Jonathan McCourt Assistant Coach
Lachlan Burgess Assistant Coach


Women's Ice Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew McPhee Head Coach
978-232-5207 amcphee@endicott.edu
Courtney Winters Assistant Coach
Paul Munzing Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hagarty '10 Head Coach
978-232-2879 ehagarty@endicott.edu
Peter Erickson '13 Assistant Coach


Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Maciewicz Head Coach
978-232-2355 mmaciewi@endicott.edu
Anne Versprille Assistant Coach
averspri@endicott.edu
Meredith Tierney Assistant Coach
978-232-2019 mtierney@endicott.edu


Men's Rugby Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Ryman Head Coach
978-232-2337 rryman@endicott.edu


Women's Rugby Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Ryman Head Coach
978-232-2337 rryman@endicott.edu


Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Calabrese Head Coach
978-998-7739 jcalabre@endicott.edu
James Fraser Watson Assistant Coach
Michael Card Assistant Coach
Paul D'Angelo Assistant Coach
Vincent Papageorgiou Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Kenyon Head Coach
978-232-2234 jkenyon@endicott.edu
Tina Loguidice '07 Assistant Coach


Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Veilleux Head Coach
978-232-2306 mveilleu@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski Assistant Coach
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Laura Carlson Assistant Coach
lcarlson@endicott.edu


Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Howard Head Coach
978-232-2481 jhoward@endicott.edu
Tristan Norbert Assistant Coach


Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Howard Head Coach
978-232-2481 jhoward@endicott.edu
Helen Eaton Assistant Coach
978-232-2330 heaton@endicott.edu


Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Chapell '08 Head Coach
978-998-7764 gchapell@endicott.edu
Lindsay Rescott Assistant Coach


Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Byram Head Coach
978-232-2443 tbyram@endicott.edu
TBA TBA Assistant Coach