Endicott Athletics Staff Directory

2016-17 Endicott Department of Athletics and Recreation Staff Photo

 

For a general inquiry to the athletic department, please contact Trish Pinciaro at 978-232-2312.
We can also be reached via fax at 978-232-2600.


Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Wylie, Ph.D. Director of Athletics
978-232-2440 bwylie@endicott.edu
Jodi Kenyon Associate Athletic Director / SWA / Scheduling Coordinator
978-232-2234 jkenyon@endicott.edu
Sean Quirk Associate Athletic Director / Admission Liaison
978-232-2010 squirk@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski Assistant Athletic Director / Facilities & Recreation
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Rob Palardy Assistant Athletic Director / Strategic Communications
978-232-2305 rpalardy@endicott.edu
Tim Byram Transportation & Compliance
978-232-2443 tbyram@endicott.edu
Jeremy Howard Academic Liaison
978-232-2481 jhoward@endicott.edu
Jodi Cipolla Marketing & Promotions
978-232-2303 jcipolla@endicott.edu
Bryan Haley Athletic Resources
978-232-2304 bhaley@endicott.edu
Mark Veilleux Community Service
978-232-2306 mveilleu@endicott.edu
Dr. Sergio Inestrosa Faculty Athletics Representative
978-232-2335 sinestro@endicott.edu
John Halsey Assistant Director, Athletic Giving
978-232-2019 jhalsey@endicott.edu
Trish Pinciaro Administrative Assistant, Athletics & Athletic Training
978-232-2312 ppinciar@endicott.edu


Post Center Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Kulakowski Assistant Athletic Director / Facilities & Recreation
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Amy Wilichoski Assistant Director of Recreation and Club Sports
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu
Dottie Tracy Front Desk / Facilities Supervisor
978-232-2442 dtracy@endicott.edu


Raymond J. Bourque Arena Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Lilly Director of Arena Operations
978-998-7731 jlilly@endicott.edu
Jason Kreamer Arena Technician
978-998-7717 jkreamer@endicott.edu
Stephanie Scarpato Graduate Assistant for Equipment Services & Ice Arena
978-998-7741 sscarpat@endicott.edu
Athletic Training Room
978-998-7713
Concession Stand
978-998-7716


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Medeiros Sports Information Director
Baseball, Men's and Women's Cross Country, Equestrian, Football, Men's and Women's Ice Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Men's and Women's Tennis, Men's Volleyball
978-998-8043 smedeiro@endicott.edu
George Chapell '08 Assistant Sports Information Director
Women's Soccer, Women's Volleyball
978-998-7764 gchapell@endicott.edu
Eric Hagarty '10 Sports Information Coordinator
Alumni Outreach, Club Sports, Men's Golf
978-232-2879 ehagarty@endicott.edu
Annie Jenkins Graduate Assistant
Men's and Women's Basketball, Field Hockey, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Softball
978-998-7794 ajenkins@endicott.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abbey Cahill Associate Head Athletic Trainer
Baseball, Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Volleyball
978-232-2445 acahill@endicott.edu
James Daley Associate Head Athletic Trainer
Men's Basketball, Football, Softball
978-232-2445 jtdaley@endicott.edu
Jenn Concannon Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's and Women's Cross Country, Equestrian, Men's Golf, Women's Ice Hockey, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer
978-232-2309 jconcann@endicott.edu
Jon Williams Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Ice Hockey, Men's and Women's Tennis, Strength & Conditioning
978-232-2309 jowillia@endicott.edu
Kelsey Steube Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Basketball, Field Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Club Sports
978-232-2309 ksteube@endicott.edu


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Calabrese Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-998-7739 jcalabre@endicott.edu
Greg Hadley Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-232-2498 ghadley@endicott.edu
Christine Kelly Strength & Conditioning Coach
845-594-7742 Ckelly@endicott.edu
Jon Williams Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-232-2309 jowillia@endicott.edu


Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Elder Director of Intramurals
978-998-7658 telder@endicott.edu
Anthony Longo Graduate Assistant of Intramurals
978-232-2383 alongo@endicott.edu


Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Haley Head Coach
978-232-2304 bhaley@endicott.edu
Frank DeFelice Assistant Coach
fdefelic@endicott.edu
Jon Cahill Assistant Coach
John Halsey '12 Assistant Coach
978.232.2019 jhalsey@endicott.edu
Brett Holmgren '14 Assistant Coach
Mike Lamothe Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bettencourt Head Coach
978-232-2317 kbettenc@endicott.edu
Luke Richards Assistant Coach
lrichards@endicott.edu
Lance Greene '13 Assistant Coach
lgreene@endicott.edu


Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Hutchinson Head Coach
978-232-2316 bhutchin@endicott.edu
Jeff Swirka Assistant Coach
978-232-2208 jswirka@endicott.edu
Nicki Wurdeman Assistant Coach
Caity Lowry '16 Assistant Coach
Jordin Pino '17 Student Assistant
Kara Hersey '20 Student Assistant
Kayla Kobelski '20 Student Assistant


Cheerleading Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Mustone Head Coach
978-232-2489 rmustone@endicott.edu
Amy Wilichoski Club Advisor
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Crew Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Leekley Head Coach
Mark Kulakowski Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Men's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange Head Coach
978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu
John Davis Assistant Coach
978-232-2308 jdavis1@endicott.edu


Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange Head Coach
978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu
John Davis Assistant Coach
978-232-2308 jdavis1@endicott.edu
Erin Haynes '15 Assistant Coach


Dance Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Sao Pedro-Welch Head Coach
978-232-2395 nsaopedr@endicott.edu
Lauren Duddy '13 Assistant Coach
Amy Wilichoski Club Advisor
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Equestrian Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bethany Jones Head Coach
978-998-7737 bjones@endicott.edu
Alexis Arlander '03 Assistant Coach
aarlande@endicott.edu


Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Cipolla Head Coach
978-232-2303 jcipolla@endicott.edu
Leah Simpson Assistant Coach
lboody@endicott.edu
Sydney Bowker Assistant Coach
Chelsea DeFeo '09 Assistant Coach


Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin DeWall Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
978-232-2324 kdewall@endicott.edu
Greg Hadley Defensive Coordinator / Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-232-2498 ghadley@endicott.edu
Art Garvey Offensive Line
978-232-2299 agarvey@endicott.edu
Tom Elder Linebackers
978-816-7658 telder@endicott.edu
Luke Boria '10 Running Backs
lboria@endicott.edu
Seth Williams Defensive Backs
585-298-5420 swilliam1@endicott.edu
Ryan Barrett Graduate Assistant / Receivers
978-232-2267 rbarrett@endicott.edu
Joseph T. Danielson Defensive Line
Chris Gogolos '12 Outside Linebackers


Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Smith Head Coach
978-232-3053 tsmith@endicott.edu


Men's Ice Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
R.J. Tolan Head Coach
978-998-7738 rtolan@endicott.edu
Lachlan Burgess Assistant Coach
lburgess@endicott.edu
Jonathan McCourt Assistant Coach
jmccourt@endicott.edu
Dan Gordon Volunteer Assistant Coach
dgordon@endicott.edu


Women's Ice Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew McPhee Head Coach
978-232-5207 amcphee@endicott.edu
Courtney Winters Assistant Coach
cwinters@endicott.edu
Stephanie Scarpato Assistant Coach
978-998-7741 sscarpat@endicott.edu


Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hagarty '10 Head Coach
978-232-2879 ehagarty@endicott.edu
Peter Erickson '13 Assistant Coach
978-232-2879 perickso@endicott.edu
John Jennings Assistant Coach
Matt Schairer Assistant Coach
978-232-2879
Pat Shelley Student Assistant Coach


Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Maciewicz Head Coach
978-232-2355 mmaciewi@endicott.edu


Men's Rugby Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Kenkel Head Coach
978-232-2337 dkenkel@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Women's Rugby Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Record Head Coach
978-232-2337 erecord@endicott.edu
Sierra Kenkel Assistant Coach
Mark Kulakowski Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Calabrese Head Coach
978-998-7739 jcalabre@endicott.edu
Paul D'Angelo Assistant Coach
Alex Elia '14 Assistant Coach
Shintaroh Itoh '16 Assistant Coach
Vincent Papageorgiou Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Kenyon Head Coach
978-232-2234 jkenyon@endicott.edu
Tina Loguidice '07 Assistant Coach
Casey King Assistant Coach


Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Veilleux Head Coach
978-232-2306 mveilleu@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski Assistant Coach
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Laura Carlson Assistant Coach
lcarlson@endicott.edu


Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Howard Head Coach
978-232-2481 jhoward@endicott.edu
Tristan Norbert Assistant Coach


Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Howard Head Coach
978-232-2481 jhoward@endicott.edu
Samantha Miller Assistant Coach


Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Chapell '08 Head Coach
978-998-7764 gchapell@endicott.edu
Lindsay Rescott Assistant Coach


Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Byram Head Coach
978-232-2443 tbyram@endicott.edu
Lindsay Rescott Assistant Coach