Search

Endicott Athletics Staff Directory

Endicott College Department of Athletics and Recreation
376 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: 978-232-2312
Fax: 978-232-2600 


Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Wylie, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President, Director of Athletics

978-232-2440 bwylie@endicott.edu
Jodi Kenyon

Associate Athletic Director / SWA / Scheduling Coordinator

978-232-2234 jkenyon@endicott.edu
Sean Quirk

Associate Athletic Director / Admission Liaison

978-232-2010 squirk@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski

Assistant Athletic Director / Facilities & Recreation

978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Rob Palardy

Assistant Athletic Director / Strategic Communications

978-232-2305 rpalardy@endicott.edu
Tim Byram

Transportation & Compliance

978-232-2443 tbyram@endicott.edu
Jeremy Howard

Academic Liaison

978-232-2481 jhoward@endicott.edu
Jodi Cipolla

Marketing & Promotions

978-232-2303 jcipolla@endicott.edu
Bryan Haley

Athletic Resources

978-232-2304 bhaley@endicott.edu
Ashley McKenelley

Assistant Director, Athletic Giving

978-232-2019 amckenel@endicott.edu
Dr. Sergio Inestrosa

Faculty Athletics Representative

978-232-2335 sinestro@endicott.edu
Trish Pinciaro

Administrative Assistant, Athletics & Athletic Training

978-232-2312 ppinciar@endicott.edu


Post Center Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Kulakowski

Assistant Athletic Director / Facilities & Recreation

978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Amy Wilichoski

Assistant Director of Recreation and Club Sports

978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu
Dottie Tracy

Front Desk / Facilities Supervisor

978-232-2442 dtracy@endicott.edu
Nancy Purcell

Front Desk / Facilities Supervisor

978-232-2442 npurcell@endicott.edu


Raymond J. Bourque Arena Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Lilly

Director of Arena Operations

978-998-7731 jlilly@endicott.edu
Jason Kreamer

Arena Technician

978-998-7717 jkreamer@endicott.edu
Christine Kelly

Graduate Assistant for Strength & Conditioning and Ice Arena

ckelly@endicott.edu
Nicholas Owens

Graduate Assistant for Equipment Services & Ice Arena

978-998-7741
Athletic Training Room

978-998-7713
Concession Stand

978-998-7716


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Palardy

Assistant Athletic Director / Strategic Communications

978-232-2305 rpalardy@endicott.edu
Shawn Medeiros

Sports Information Director

Baseball, Men's and Women's Cross Country, Equestrian, Football, Men's Basketball, Men's Ice Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Men's and Women's Tennis, Women's Track, Men's Volleyball, Club Sports

978-998-8043 smedeiro@endicott.edu
George Chapell '08

Assistant Sports Information Director

Men's Golf, Women's Soccer, Women's Volleyball

978-998-7764 gchapell@endicott.edu
Nicolle Holcomb

Graduate Assistant for Sports Information

Women's Basketball, Field Hockey, Women's Ice Hockey, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Softball

978-998-7794 nholcomb@endicott.edu
David Le '10

Staff Photographer

978-232-2217 dle@endicott.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abbey Cahill

Associate Head Athletic Trainer

Baseball, Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Volleyball

978-232-2445 acahill@endicott.edu
James Daley

Associate Head Athletic Trainer

Men's Basketball, Football, Softball

978-232-2445 jtdaley@endicott.edu
Jenn Concannon

Athletic Trainer

Men's and Women's Cross Country, Equestrian, Men's Golf, Women's Ice Hockey, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer

978-232-2309 jconcann@endicott.edu
Jon Williams

Athletic Trainer

Men's Ice Hockey, Men's and Women's Tennis, Strength & Conditioning

978-232-2309 jowillia@endicott.edu
Kelsey Taylor

Athletic Trainer

Women's Basketball, Field Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Club Sports

978-232-2309 ktaylor@endicott.edu


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Calabrese

Strength & Conditioning Coach

978-998-7739 jcalabre@endicott.edu
Greg Hadley

Strength & Conditioning Coach

978-232-2498 ghadley@endicott.edu
Jon Williams

Strength & Conditioning Coach

978-232-2309 jowillia@endicott.edu
Christine Kelly

Graduate Assistant for Strength & Conditioning and Ice Arena

ckelly@endicott.edu


Club Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Greene '13

Coordinator of Club Sports

978-232-2189 lgreene@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski

Club Advisor

978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Amy Wilichoski

Club Advisor

978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Elder

Director of Intramurals

978-998-7658 telder@endicott.edu
Drew Sawyer '17

Graduate Assistant for Intramurals

978-232-2383 asawy527@mail.endicott.edu


Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Haley

Head Coach

978-232-2304 bhaley@endicott.edu
Frank DeFelice

Assistant Coach

fdefelic@endicott.edu
Harry Oringer '15

Assistant Coach



Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bettencourt

Head Coach

978-232-2317 kbettenc@endicott.edu
Luke Richards

Assistant Coach

lrichards@endicott.edu
Lance Greene '13

Assistant Coach

978-232-2189 lgreene@endicott.edu
Danny Lawson

Assistant Coach



Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Hutchinson

Head Coach

978-232-2316 bhutchin@endicott.edu
Carly Kiernan

Assistant Coach

978-232-2208 ckiernan@endicott.edu
Nicki Wurdeman

Assistant Coach

978-232-2208 nwurdema@endicott.edu
Kara Hersey '20

Student Assistant



Cheerleading Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Strangie

Head Coach

978-232-2489 rmustone@endicott.edu
Amy Wilichoski

Club Advisor

978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Crew Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Fibbe

Head Coach

978-232-2337 cfibbe@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski

Club Advisor

978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Men's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange

Head Coach

978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu
John Davis

Assistant Coach

978-232-2308 jdavis1@endicott.edu


Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange

Head Coach

978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu
John Davis

Assistant Coach

978-232-2308 jdavis1@endicott.edu
Erin Haynes '15

Assistant Coach



Dance Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Sao Pedro-Welch

Head Coach

978-232-2395 nsaopedr@endicott.edu
Lauren Duddy '13

Assistant Coach

Amy Wilichoski

Club Advisor

978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Equestrian Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bethany Jones

Head Coach

978-998-7737 bjones@endicott.edu
Alexis Arlander '03

Assistant Coach

aarlande@endicott.edu


Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Cipolla

Head Coach

978-232-2303 jcipolla@endicott.edu
Leah Simpson

Assistant Coach

lboody@endicott.edu
Chelsea DeFeo '09

Assistant Coach

Taylor Teixeira '13

Assistant Coach

tteixeir@endicott.edu


Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Hadley

Defensive Coordinator / Strength & Conditioning Coach

978-232-2498 ghadley@endicott.edu
Art Garvey

Offensive Line

978-232-2299 agarvey@endicott.edu
Tom Elder

Linebackers

978-816-7658 telder@endicott.edu
Luke Boria '10

Running Backs

lboria@endicott.edu
Seth Williams

Defensive Backs

585-298-5420 swilliam1@endicott.edu
Ryan Barrett

Graduate Assistant / Receivers

978-232-2267 rbarrett@endicott.edu
Joseph T. Danielson

Defensive Line



Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Smith

Head Coach

978-232-3053 tsmith@endicott.edu
Michael LaBrie

Assistant Coach



Men's Ice Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
R.J. Tolan

Head Coach

978-998-7738 rtolan@endicott.edu
Lachlan Burgess

Assistant Coach

lburgess@endicott.edu
Jonathan McCourt

Assistant Coach

jmccourt@endicott.edu
Dan Gordon

Volunteer Assistant Coach

dgordon@endicott.edu


Women's Ice Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew McPhee

Head Coach

978-232-5207 amcphee@endicott.edu
Courtney Winters

Assistant Coach

cwinters@endicott.edu


Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hagarty '10

Head Coach

978-232-2879 ehagarty@endicott.edu
Kevin Dean

Assistant Coach

kdean782@mail.endicott.edu
Will Farfalla

Assistant Coach

wfarfall@endicott.edu
Pat Shelley

Assistant Coach

pshel833@mail.endicott.edu


Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Spellman

Head Coach

978-232-2355 mspellma@endicott.edu


Men's Rugby Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Kenkel

Head Coach

978-232-2337 dkenkel@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski

Club Advisor

978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Women's Rugby Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Record

Head Coach

978-232-2337 erecord@endicott.edu
Carly Baker

Assistant Coach

Ian Nichols

Assistant Coach

Mark Kulakowski

Club Advisor

978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Calabrese

Head Coach

978-998-7739 jcalabre@endicott.edu
Paul D'Angelo

Assistant Coach

Alex Elia '14

Assistant Coach

Vincent Papageorgiou

Assistant Coach



Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Kenyon

Head Coach

978-232-2234 jkenyon@endicott.edu
Christine Silva '13

Assistant Coach

Betsy Albiani '16

Assistant Coach

Casey King

Assistant Coach



Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Bettencourt

Head Coach

978-232-2306 kabetten@endicott.edu


Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Howard

Head Coach

978-232-2481 jhoward@endicott.edu
Tristan Norbert

Assistant Coach



Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Howard

Head Coach

978-232-2481 jhoward@endicott.edu
Samantha Miller

Assistant Coach



Women's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange

Head Coach

978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu
John Davis

Assistant Coach

978-232-2308 jdavis1@endicott.edu
Erin Haynes '15

Assistant Coach



Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Chapell '08

Head Coach

978-998-7764 gchapell@endicott.edu
Lindsay Rescott

Assistant Coach



Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Byram

Head Coach

978-232-2443 tbyram@endicott.edu
Lindsay Rescott

Assistant Coach

Matt Genetelli

Assistant Coach

Nicole Trudeau

Assistant Coach