Recruit Me!

Recruiting Basics

Endicott College is an institution dedicated to providing a higher standard of academic excellence through the concept of applied learning and with the help of a dedicated community of educators and administrators.  The Endicott Athletics & Recreation department supports the mission of the College and challenges its student-athletes to reach their physical, intellectual, and social potential through participation in a broad-based program of intercollegiate, club sport, intramural, and recreational offers.

Endicott and the dedicated coaching staff and administrators who back these ideals seek top-level recruits to be contributing members of our community.

If you would like to begin the recruitment process with the coach at Endicott, the checklist below will provide directions on how to do so.  Remember, be proactive in your approach.  The earlier you start the process, the easier it will be for all involved.

Review Important NCAA and Endicott Guidelines.

NCAA Guide for the College Bound Student-Athlete

NCAA Division III

Endicott College Admissions

Endicott College Financial Aid

Campus Visit

Complete our Recruiting Questionnaire. 

Fill out the recruiting form (below) in its entirety so we will have your information on hand. 

Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Women's Cross Country
Field Hockey
Football
Golf
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer 
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Volleyball
Women's Volleyball

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Come visit.
 

Make a visit to campus with your parents. Contact the appropriate coach with some anticipated dates.  The head coach will confirm availability, which will then allow you the chance to schedule a campus tour and admissions interview through our Admission’s Office at 978-232-2021. The coach and their staff are available throughout the year and are happy to meet with prospects and their families in their office or at the facilities. Please anticipate spending about three hours during a complete visit.

Send a video or YouTube clips. 

Send a game or highlight tape of you playing in a competitive environment.  We can't get out to see every prospect play. Looking at a tape or YouTube clips of you allows us at least something to go on, which may be helpful in evaluating your ability to play at Endicott.  Ideally, recruits will provide us with both highlight and game footage.

Mail Videos to:
*Appropriate Coach*
Endicott *Sport*
376 Hale Street (Post Center)
Beverly, MA 01915

See the team play. 

Check out the schedule on the team site and come watch the team play. Send the coach and email or call them so either they or a member of their staff can meet you at the end of the contest.  

Direct Emails:

Baseball Bryan Haley bhaley@endicott.edu 978-232-2304
Men's Basketball Kevin Bettencourt kbettenc@endicott.edu 978-232-2317
Women's Basketball Brittney Hutchinson bhutchin@endicott.edu 978-232-2316
Cheerleading Theresa Cook tcook@endicott.edu 978-232-2489 
Crew (Men & Women) Adam Conrad aconrad@endicott.edu 978-232-2337
Cross Country (Men & Women) Nick Radkewich nradkewi@endicott.edu 978-232-2308
Dance Nicole Sao Pedro-Welch nsaopedr@endicott.edu 978-232-2395
Equestrian Stephanie Brightman sbrightm@endicott.edu 978-998-7737
Field Hockey Jodi Cipolla jcipolla@endicott.edu 978-232-2303
Football Kevin DeWall kdewall@endicott.edu 978-232-2324
Golf Tom Smith tsmith@endicott.edu 978-232-3053
Men's Ice Hockey RJ Tolan rtolan@endicott.edu 978-998-7738
Women's Ice Hockey Andrew McPhee amcphee@endicott.edu 978-232-55207
Men's Lacrosse Sean Quirk squirk@endicott.edu 978-232-2010
Women's Lacrosse Morgan Maciewicz mmaciewi@endicott.edu 978-232-2355
Rugby (Men & Women) Bob Ryman  rryman@endicott.edu 978-232-2337
Men's Soccer Joe Calabrese jcalabre@endicott.edu 978-998-7739
Women's Soccer Jodi Kenyon jkenyon@endicott.edu 978-232-2234
Softball Mark Veilleux mveilleu@endicott.edu 978-232-2306
Tennis (Men & Women) Jeremy Howard jhoward@endicott.edu 978-232-2481
Men's Volleyball George Chapell gchapell@endicott.edu 978-998-7764
Women's Volleyball Tim Byram tbyram@endicott.edu 978-232-2443

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Important Dates:
 

Fall Admission Application Deadline:  Freshmen- February 15, 2015
Fall Admission Application Deadline:  Transfer/International Students- March 15, 2015
Focus Days (Applicants Only):  February 17, 18, and 20, 2015
Accepted Students Day:  April 11, 2015
Open House:  November 8, 2014.  Please register at the Admissions website.